Reviews

9.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.6
Value
8.4

Reviews

    T. Mateo
    do

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 15, 2018

    Great value for money stay in a hotel with great staff.

    Coffee could have been better.
    Change of breakfast every day. Helpfulness of staff. Quiet area. Ease of access. Size of the room. Internet speed.
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mandy Ellen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gee
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 24, 2018

    Comfortable

    Nothing
    Very clean, nice breakfast, helpful staff and awesome location for carnival activities.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 3, 2018

    Very nice.

    The reception staff were wonderful. The breakfast and breakfast staff were wonderful. Good location as we could walk to many places easily.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 1, 2018
    Good breakfasts; accommodating staff.
    ch

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mellogran
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 18, 2017

    Overall it was a good stay. I will recommend.

    The television could've been an updated one and the rooms need a lil facelift.
    The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
    Frred
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 6, 2017
    Breakfast was good
    Martin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 31, 2017

    Highly recommend. Boutique hotel with very personal attention in very good location.

    Very comfortable room. Fresh cooked breakfast in morning.
    bb

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 9, 2017

    Good for a Business or Leisure

    Quiet and clean
    David
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 13, 2017

    Business visit, room clean and comfortable, location ideal, staff helpful and friendly.

    Everything was great.
    Crystal
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 24, 2017

    Favorite Hotel!

    The hotel is located near the Savanah park, Botanical garden, a market, coffee shop & eatery. The hotel staff is very friendly & arranged tours for us. The breakfast is wonderful & tasty. The rooms are spacious and clean. We now have a favorite hotel to stay in Trinidad.
    mr movin
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    January 20, 2017

    Comfort with issues

    They leave the breakfast stuff out overnight in the same place so if u took two slices of bread the next day you will see the same spot where u took the bread and there was not much of a viraty breakfast wise.water pressure is to low and the televisions are to small and outdated .they need to update and do better with breakfast etc
    The room are clean and comfortable
    Miranda
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 16, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patrick
    bq

    Review Score

    9.5
    November 2, 2016

    Great stay in a hideaway hotel

    The staff was wonderful. Sherry Ann sorted out a double billing of booking.com for me. Plus the manager gave me a ride to the best roti restaurant in Port of Spain.
    Manuel
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 16, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 11, 2016

    Would stay here again. I recommend it.

    Would have liked to have local breakfast foods instead of American.
    I like that it was cozy. The staff is attentive. We mentioned to one of the chefs that we would like a local breakfast and the next day we had it. All of the staff was pleasant and helpful. Right across from the savannah. Easy access to catch a taxi.