Reviews

9.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.6
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Kim
    vn

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    T. Mateo
    do

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 15, 2018

    Great value for money stay in a hotel with great staff.

    Coffee could have been better.
    Change of breakfast every day. Helpfulness of staff. Quiet area. Ease of access. Size of the room. Internet speed.
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mandy Ellen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gee
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 24, 2018

    Comfortable

    Nothing
    Very clean, nice breakfast, helpful staff and awesome location for carnival activities.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 3, 2018

    Very nice.

    The reception staff were wonderful. The breakfast and breakfast staff were wonderful. Good location as we could walk to many places easily.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 1, 2018
    Good breakfasts; accommodating staff.
    ch

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Danielle
    br

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 30, 2018

    Welcome to Trinidad!

    Only a small detail, but a place in the shower to put toiletries would be helpful
    Thank you to Christine, Sherryanne and Sumaya and the cooks for a wonderful stay in Trinidad! They looked after me and made me feel right at home, it was like staying with family :) The hotel is very pretty and in a beautiful neighborhood good for walking-close to the botanical garden, zoo, Queens Savannah and a good grocery store You will be treated to a delicious breakfast in the morning featuring local food cooked from scratch. I also enjoyed the birds right outside-parrots, bananaquits, maria mulatas and tanagers! The ladies were very helpful in providing information on local events and attractions, also with advice and directions. Again, thank you and I can’t wait to come back!
    Reba
    tt

    Review Score

    10
    May 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    First time visitor to L'orchidee
    bb

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lydia
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mercedes
    ve

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 17, 2018

    Relaxing time

    No complains
    L'Orquidee Boutique is Welles located. Find get a public bus service to town. Tere are Teo Churches and supermarket close by. The staff are very polite and helpful. Breakfast included is perfect. It is the seconda time I stay here. All guest are happy wish the services
    Tendai Rakata
    zw

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 17, 2018

    Wonderful stay

    The price a bit high
    Wonderful staff. Good breakfast and clean rooms
    Marlon
    tt

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 1, 2018

    Great stay it was lovely, I enjoyed the comfort and the price affordable. Deffinaitly worth the stay

    my stay was a little to short and there was no pool at the facility
    The rooms were cozy and their breakfast was excellent. I love the location as well
    JanineIM
    nl

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 31, 2018

    Good location, nice staff and great breakfast

    - Shower could use a update (old shower head and faucet) - Bed moved when leaning against the back end, so you can’t really sit on your bed and lean against the wall because it rolls away
    If you are looking for a safe feeling then this location is great. There is security and the street is safe to walk too. They are really close to Queen’s Savannah park and other locations, we walked everywhere! The service was from beginning to end good! The ladies at the reception always ready for advise. Breakfast was really good!! Everyday something new being cooked up and with some local receipts! And a plus for us in the room a combination of airco and fan!!
    Beverly ann
    tt

    Review Score

    10
    January 16, 2018

    It was our 29th wedding anniversary and they gave us a wonderful gift of a cake and a bottle of wine

    Nothing.
    Everything!!!!
    Claudio
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 6, 2018

    Nice accommodation in POS

    Freshly cooked breakfast daily Very clean and quiet
    Natasha
    tt

    Review Score

    10
    January 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natalya
    de

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...