This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.7
Value
8.5
Reviews
    us
    10
    February 3, 2018
    Very nice.
    The reception staff were wonderful. The breakfast and breakfast staff were wonderful. Good location as we could walk to many places easily.
    us
    9.2
    February 1, 2018
    Good breakfasts; accommodating staff.
    ch
    8.8
    September 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mellogran
    us
    7.9
    August 18, 2017
    Overall it was a good stay. I will recommend.
    The television could've been an updated one and the rooms need a lil facelift.
    The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
    Frred
    us
    8.8
    August 6, 2017
    Breakfast was good
    Martin
    us
    10
    July 31, 2017
    Highly recommend. Boutique hotel with very personal attention in very good location.
    Very comfortable room. Fresh cooked breakfast in morning.
    bb
    7.5
    May 9, 2017
    Good for a Business or Leisure
    Quiet and clean
    David
    us
    10
    March 13, 2017
    Business visit, room clean and comfortable, location ideal, staff helpful and friendly.
    Everything was great.
    Crystal
    us
    10
    January 24, 2017
    Favorite Hotel!
    The hotel is located near the Savanah park, Botanical garden, a market, coffee shop & eatery. The hotel staff is very friendly & arranged tours for us. The breakfast is wonderful & tasty. The rooms are spacious and clean. We now have a favorite hotel to stay in Trinidad.
    mr movin
    us
    6.7
    January 20, 2017
    Comfort with issues
    They leave the breakfast stuff out overnight in the same place so if u took two slices of bread the next day you will see the same spot where u took the bread and there was not much of a viraty breakfast wise.water pressure is to low and the televisions are to small and outdated .they need to update and do better with breakfast etc
    The room are clean and comfortable
    Miranda
    us
    10
    December 16, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patrick
    bq
    9.5
    November 2, 2016
    Great stay in a hideaway hotel
    The staff was wonderful. Sherry Ann sorted out a double billing of booking.com for me. Plus the manager gave me a ride to the best roti restaurant in Port of Spain.
    Manuel
    us
    9.6
    August 16, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us
    10
    August 11, 2016
    Would stay here again. I recommend it.
    Would have liked to have local breakfast foods instead of American.
    I like that it was cozy. The staff is attentive. We mentioned to one of the chefs that we would like a local breakfast and the next day we had it. All of the staff was pleasant and helpful. Right across from the savannah. Easy access to catch a taxi.
    Gavin
    gb
    9.2
    April 5, 2016
    Quiet and comfortable
    Lunch and dinner arrangements very limited.
    Very quite hotel in residential area, staff couldn't do enough to help.
    Tricia
    us
    8.3
    April 5, 2016
    Wonderful place that's worth the money!
    The first room we were in had a broken air conditioning unit and the room we ended up in was a little out of date but mostly the room was good.
    Hot breakfast every morning, great staff and awesome location! We enjoyed our stay!
    tt
    8.3
    March 16, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maureen
    us
    9.6
    February 28, 2016
    Overall I enjoyed my stay. It was home away from home . I felt safe and pampered. I will recommend .
    The TV and mattress can be upgraded. I can only speck too the guest room I was given. Mattress was not comfortable and TV was small not flat screen.
    The staff respecful. professional and caring. The breakfast is excellent and delicious with different menu every day.
Close