Recensioni

9,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,3
Comfort
8,8
Posizione della struttura
9,1
Servizi
8,6
Staff
9,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,4

Recensioni

    Reba
    tt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    First time visitor to L'orchidee
    bb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    8 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lydia
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    21 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mercedes
    ve

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    17 aprile 2018

    Relaxing time

    No complains
    L'Orquidee Boutique is Welles located. Find get a public bus service to town. Tere are Teo Churches and supermarket close by. The staff are very polite and helpful. Breakfast included is perfect. It is the seconda time I stay here. All guest are happy wish the services
    Tendai Rakata
    zw

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    17 aprile 2018

    Wonderful stay

    The price a bit high
    Wonderful staff. Good breakfast and clean rooms
    T. Mateo
    do

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    15 aprile 2018

    Great value for money stay in a hotel with great staff.

    Coffee could have been better.
    Change of breakfast every day. Helpfulness of staff. Quiet area. Ease of access. Size of the room. Internet speed.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    23 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mandy Ellen
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Gee
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 febbraio 2018

    Comfortable

    Nothing
    Very clean, nice breakfast, helpful staff and awesome location for carnival activities.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 febbraio 2018

    Very nice.

    The reception staff were wonderful. The breakfast and breakfast staff were wonderful. Good location as we could walk to many places easily.
    Marlon
    tt

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    1 febbraio 2018

    Great stay it was lovely, I enjoyed the comfort and the price affordable. Deffinaitly worth the stay

    my stay was a little to short and there was no pool at the facility
    The rooms were cozy and their breakfast was excellent. I love the location as well
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    1 febbraio 2018
    Good breakfasts; accommodating staff.
    JanineIM
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    31 gennaio 2018

    Good location, nice staff and great breakfast

    - Shower could use a update (old shower head and faucet) - Bed moved when leaning against the back end, so you can’t really sit on your bed and lean against the wall because it rolls away
    If you are looking for a safe feeling then this location is great. There is security and the street is safe to walk too. They are really close to Queen’s Savannah park and other locations, we walked everywhere! The service was from beginning to end good! The ladies at the reception always ready for advise. Breakfast was really good!! Everyday something new being cooked up and with some local receipts! And a plus for us in the room a combination of airco and fan!!
    Beverly ann
    tt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 gennaio 2018

    It was our 29th wedding anniversary and they gave us a wonderful gift of a cake and a bottle of wine

    Nothing.
    Everything!!!!
    Claudio
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 gennaio 2018

    Nice accommodation in POS

    Freshly cooked breakfast daily Very clean and quiet
    Natasha
    tt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Natalya
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    29 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Elaine
    gy

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    20 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    2 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Michelle
    bb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 settembre 2017

    My overall experience was pleasant and I have no complaints.

    The staff were always super nice and accommodating. It feels like a home away from home. The surroundings are peaceful.
Caricamento recensioni...