点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
8.8
住宿位置
9.1
设施
8.6
员工
9.6
性价比
8.4

点评

    First time visitor to L'orchidee
    bb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lydia
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mercedes
    ve

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月17日

    Relaxing time

    No complains
    L'Orquidee Boutique is Welles located. Find get a public bus service to town. Tere are Teo Churches and supermarket close by. The staff are very polite and helpful. Breakfast included is perfect. It is the seconda time I stay here. All guest are happy wish the services
    Tendai Rakata
    zw

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月17日

    Wonderful stay

    The price a bit high
    Wonderful staff. Good breakfast and clean rooms
    T. Mateo
    do

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月15日

    Great value for money stay in a hotel with great staff.

    Coffee could have been better.
    Change of breakfast every day. Helpfulness of staff. Quiet area. Ease of access. Size of the room. Internet speed.
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mandy Ellen
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gee
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月24日

    Comfortable

    Nothing
    Very clean, nice breakfast, helpful staff and awesome location for carnival activities.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月3日

    Very nice.

    The reception staff were wonderful. The breakfast and breakfast staff were wonderful. Good location as we could walk to many places easily.
    Marlon
    tt

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月1日

    Great stay it was lovely, I enjoyed the comfort and the price affordable. Deffinaitly worth the stay

    my stay was a little to short and there was no pool at the facility
    The rooms were cozy and their breakfast was excellent. I love the location as well
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月1日
    Good breakfasts; accommodating staff.
    JanineIM
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月31日

    Good location, nice staff and great breakfast

    - Shower could use a update (old shower head and faucet) - Bed moved when leaning against the back end, so you can’t really sit on your bed and lean against the wall because it rolls away
    If you are looking for a safe feeling then this location is great. There is security and the street is safe to walk too. They are really close to Queen’s Savannah park and other locations, we walked everywhere! The service was from beginning to end good! The ladies at the reception always ready for advise. Breakfast was really good!! Everyday something new being cooked up and with some local receipts! And a plus for us in the room a combination of airco and fan!!
    Beverly ann
    tt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月16日

    It was our 29th wedding anniversary and they gave us a wonderful gift of a cake and a bottle of wine

    Nothing.
    Everything!!!!
    Claudio
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月6日

    Nice accommodation in POS

    Freshly cooked breakfast daily Very clean and quiet
    Natasha
    tt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Natalya
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Elaine
    gy

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年9月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ch

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michelle
    bb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月2日

    My overall experience was pleasant and I have no complaints.

    The staff were always super nice and accommodating. It feels like a home away from home. The surroundings are peaceful.
    Amir
    cl

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年8月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评