Reviews

8.8
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.4
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Jousha
    gd

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 9, 2018

    It was very nice i wish to stay longer

    Television remote
    I love breakfast it really nice
    Olapeju
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 13, 2018

    Overall, good and would return.

    Felt the television and overall aesthetic could be upgraded. It seemed kind of outdated.
    Close to the queens park savannah where I unexpectedly stumbled upon a food fair at night with great variety of local food which was delicious as it was cheap. Enjoyed the individual service at breakfast.
    Ramnarine
    gy

    Review Score

    5.0
    August 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wendy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cassandra
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kim
    vn

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    T. Mateo
    do

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 15, 2018

    Great value for money stay in a hotel with great staff.

    Coffee could have been better.
    Change of breakfast every day. Helpfulness of staff. Quiet area. Ease of access. Size of the room. Internet speed.
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mandy Ellen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gee
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 24, 2018

    Comfortable

    Nothing
    Very clean, nice breakfast, helpful staff and awesome location for carnival activities.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 3, 2018

    Very nice.

    The reception staff were wonderful. The breakfast and breakfast staff were wonderful. Good location as we could walk to many places easily.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 1, 2018
    Good breakfasts; accommodating staff.
    Josephine
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    July 12, 2018
    Nothing
    Staff were delightful and very kind. Food could be ordered in and staff would provides plates etc. Staff were interested in who you were and where you’d been, and suggested places to go. Bedrooms and bathrooms were first class, very comfortable, and beautifully decorated.
    Danielle
    br

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 30, 2018

    Welcome to Trinidad!

    Only a small detail, but a place in the shower to put toiletries would be helpful
    Thank you to Christine, Sherryanne and Sumaya and the cooks for a wonderful stay in Trinidad! They looked after me and made me feel right at home, it was like staying with family :) The hotel is very pretty and in a beautiful neighborhood good for walking-close to the botanical garden, zoo, Queens Savannah and a good grocery store You will be treated to a delicious breakfast in the morning featuring local food cooked from scratch. I also enjoyed the birds right outside-parrots, bananaquits, maria mulatas and tanagers! The ladies were very helpful in providing information on local events and attractions, also with advice and directions. Again, thank you and I can’t wait to come back!
    Reba
    tt

    Review Score

    10
    May 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    First time visitor to L'orchidee
    bb

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lydia
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mercedes
    ve

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 17, 2018

    Relaxing time

    No complains
    L'Orquidee Boutique is Welles located. Find get a public bus service to town. Tere are Teo Churches and supermarket close by. The staff are very polite and helpful. Breakfast included is perfect. It is the seconda time I stay here. All guest are happy wish the services
    Tendai Rakata
    zw

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 17, 2018

    Wonderful stay

    The price a bit high
    Wonderful staff. Good breakfast and clean rooms
    Marlon
    tt

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 1, 2018

    Great stay it was lovely, I enjoyed the comfort and the price affordable. Deffinaitly worth the stay

    my stay was a little to short and there was no pool at the facility
    The rooms were cozy and their breakfast was excellent. I love the location as well
Loading reviews...